Our ExpediteTC Champions

Get to know your partner in shipping pharmaceuticals

Our ExpediteTC Champions are the face of our ExpediteTC promise. Well-versed in temperature-controlled shipping solutions, they're here to work closely with you and the operation to plan and deliver your shipments on time, on temp.


Key Accounts

Ryan Henry
Cargo Sales Global & Key

Based in Dallas/Fort Worth
ryan.henry@aa.com
682-278-0889

Latin America

Russell Santiago
Cargo Sales FCLA Region

Based in San Juan
russell.santiago@aa.com
787-253-6234

United States

Gina Sumera
Cargo Sales Eastern Region

Based in Chicago
gina.pecora@aa.com
773-818-2331

Asia/Pacific

Toshiaki Hagio
Cargo Sales Asia/Pacific Region

Based in Tokyo
toshiaki.hagio@aa.com
81-3-4550-2187

Europe/Middle East/Asia

Amy Feltham
Cargo Sales Northern Europe

Based in London
amy.feltham@aa.com
1-0208-660-2790

Central Region

Ruscia Chapple
Cargo Sales Central Region

Based in Dallas/Fort Worth
ruscia.chapple@aa.com
972-425-6875

Global Program Manager

Kevin Shelton
Cargo Sales Pharma Strategy

Based in Dallas/Fort Worth
kevin.e.shelton@aa.com
682-278-7210

United States

Michael Ferrandiz
Cargo Sales Southwest Region

Based in Los Angeles
michael.ferrandiz@aa.com
310-344-5460