Our ExpediteTC Champions

Get to know your partner in shipping pharmaceuticals

Our ExpediteTC Champions are the face of our ExpediteTC promise. Well-versed in temperature-controlled shipping solutions, they're here to work closely with you and the operation to plan and deliver your shipments on time, on temp.


Key Accounts

Sam Hancock
Cargo Sales Key Accounts

Based in Charlotte
sam.hancock@aa.com
336-749-8563

Latin America

Russell Santiago
Cargo Sales FCLA Region

Based in San Juan
russell.santiago@aa.com
787-253-6234

United States

Michael Ferrandiz
Cargo Sales Southwest Region

Based in Los Angeles
michael.ferrandiz@aa.com
310-344-5460

Europe/Middle East/Asia

Michelle Brown
Cargo Sales EMEA Region

Based in London
michelle.brown@aa.com
44 (0)208-745-1455

United States

Gina Sumera
Cargo Sales Eastern Region

Based in Chicago
gina.pecora@aa.com
773-818-2331

Asia/Pacific

Toshiaki Hagio
Cargo Sales Asia/Pacific Region

Based in Tokyo
toshiaki.hagio@aa.com
81-3-4550-2187

Program Manager

Kevin Shelton
Cargo Sales Pharma Strategy

Based in Dallas/Fort Worth
kevin.shelton@aa.com