

Peak Surcharge (PSC)

To offset the increasing costs and our continuous efforts to modernize our business and expand our global reach for customers around the world, American Airlines will assess a Peak Surcharge (PSC) from all origins** to Dominican Republic and Mexico for TLC/Cremains. The fee is a flat charge.

**Note: Not applicable to shipments originating in Brazil and Argentina.

Effective 1/1/24, fee is not applicable to shipments arriving to and departing from Cancun, Mexico (CUN).

From	Currency	TLC/Cremains
		To Dominican Republic and Mexico
Aruba	AWG	153
Australia	AUD	120
Austria	EUR	72
Bahamas	BSD	85
Bangladesh	USD	85
Belgium	EUR	72
Bermuda	BMD	85
Bulgaria	EUR	72
Cambodia	USD	85
Canada	CAD	112
Caribbean*	USD	85
Central America**	USD	85
China	CNY	568
Chinese Taipei	TWD	2442
Croatia	EUR	72
Curacao	XCG	152
Czech Republic	CZK	1965
Denmark	DKK	537
Estonia	EUR	72
Finland	EUR	72
France	EUR	72
Germany	EUR	72
Greece	EUR	72
Guadeloupe and Martinique	EUR	72
Guam	USD	85
Hong Kong	HKD	659
Hungary	HUF	26290
Iceland	USD	85
India	INR	6249
Indonesia	IDR	1250571



From	Currency	TLC/Cremains
		To Dominican Republic and Mexico
Ireland	EUR	72
Israel	USD	85
Italy	EUR	72
Japan	JPY	8942
Korea	KRW	96955
Kuwait	KWD	26
Madagascar	USD	85
Malaysia	MYR	353
Mauritius	MUR	3480
Mexico	USD	85
Morocco	MAD	785
Nepal	NPR	9998
Netherlands	EUR	72
New Zealand	NZD	128
Northern Mariana Islands	USD	85
Norway	NOK	791
Pakistan	USD	85
Philippines	USD	85
Poland	PLN	329
Portugal	EUR	72
Qatar	QAR	309.40
Romania	EUR	72
Singapore	SGD	115
Slovakia	EUR	72
Slovenia	EUR	72
South Africa	ZAR	1398
South America***	USD	85
Spain	EUR	72
Sri Lanka	LKR	15865
Sweden	SEK	748
Switzerland	CHF	77
Thailand	ТНВ	2666
Turkey	USD	85

Page 2 of 3 Effective 01-APR-25



From	Currency	TLC/Cremains
		To Dominican Republic and Mexico
United Arab Emirates	AED	312
United Kingdom	GBP	65
United States	USD	85
Vietnam	USD	85

<u>Caribbean*</u>: Antigua, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grand Cayman, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos.

<u>Central America***</u>: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, and Panama.

<u>South America***</u>: Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, and Venezuela

Page 3 of 3 Effective 01-APR-25